Warm and Cool Colors

Some people say different types of colors can invoke different emotions within a person. I do think this is somewhat true but not intirely. What I thing is that it’s what subject your looking at that gives off the emotional respone and with the addition of how bright the color is and what color it is. But you can’t mark out black and white becuase somethings look much more better in black and white then in color but color is what gives off that feeling rather it be anger, happiness, etc.

About Justin Hornsby

I am a student at Gwinnett Tech. I am currently in commercial photography just starting semester 2. I mostly do nature photography but I also do other kinds of photography just to keep things interesting.

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Photo of the week, photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment