Class video Assignment

I really thing that Me and my classmate’s did a good job on this video, although we all edited our own versions of the same video or videos we put together. This was just one of those assignment to show use what and how to do things if we were going to make a video like this. We are working on another assignment that involves use in groups making a movie trailer together. So this is my vision of the video, so I hope you/y’all enjoy the video.

About Justin Hornsby

I am a student at Gwinnett Tech. I am currently in commercial photography just starting semester 2. I mostly do nature photography but I also do other kinds of photography just to keep things interesting.

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Tutorials, video. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment